New Opportunities

A couple of days ago I was contacted by someone I worked for (via Nextnorth) who works in the "corporate" world, who would like me to help out for a while. (All above board Nextnorth was aware!)

I've said I'll give it a trial - and spent 3 hours today immersing myself (once again) in a world I had said goodbye to 15 years ago when I started having children and decided to become self employed...

However financial incentive is BIG!

Very flattering that my jack-of-all-trade skills are worth actual money (I have spent the last 16 years with the children as priority, mostly volunteering, until Nextnorth).

Will keep you posted.

These are my birthday flowers bought by lovely friends, all my favourites, making me happy every time I look at them.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.