It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Super Sun.......

I hope you lucky people in the north keep your eyes open for the Aurora tonight!
I wish I could see it. If the sky is still clear when I leave off and I see a glimpse of it I'm heading for the Mill!!

I doubt I will see it this far down but here's hoping!

Walking Diesel tonight I took the camera out as the sky did look delightful. I wasn't disappointed either. I have uploaded a few onto Flickr for you to look at but I liked them all!

I am currently on No.6 of the spotlight with my high key selfie...Thank you very much indeed.

Cant think why you lot want to look at pics of me but the good thing is people who know me don't think it looks like me! Yay ;-)

Ive had this track on repeat while editing....Its simply gorgeous!

TTFN
The Aurora Searching Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.