cerebellarly

Much less flaily these past few days, with some reasonably successful controlled grabbing. This time round I know to not let my nostrils wander within reach unless we can keep the nails trimmed.

It was Amos's first dip in a swimbling pool today, though he barely made it in time after his mum was delayed at the dentist, though Edgar was still fine after two and a half hours whilst we waited. After some initial staring-eyes and wibbling he shortly appeared to get used to it sufficiently to go to sleep on my shoulder, probably helped by the pool emptying as everyone else got out and went home for their tea. I'd said to Edgar that the next time we were at the pool I'd jump off the big diving boards but they were fenced-off at the bottom of the stairs when it was time to get out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.