Constant Exposure

By constant

You Can't Handle The Tooth

Holly had a bad experience tonight as she was getting ready for bed. She fell against her dresser and knocked out one of her teeth. She was very upset. Luckily the tooth that was knocked out was one that was getting ready to go anyways. It had recently gotten a little loose. I consoled Holly that now she didn't have to worry about trying to eat with a loose tooth.

The good news of the day is that Holly has no homework this week. Instead of homework she gets to take home the class "pet" Max, who's in the picture with Holly above, and scrapbook about what Max and Holly get up to during the week. So for tonight I took a picture of Holly, Max and her new toothy gap for the scrapbook (and my blip). I hope their escapades don't get much more exciting that this. I can just imagine a scrapbook page entitled: "Me and Max in the ER".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.