Chick Flick

By Flick

A Cathedral With Beautiful Bach (with harpsichord)

Went to Some t shop in Manchester I think called 'proper tea' ...set up by Yvette Feilding ..(she of 'Blue Peter'fame) and v nice it was too had a taste of choclate tea and v nice it was too...popped into The Cathedral opposite and herad a Bach rehearsal which was v spiritual .

All this was with Emilance then we three hungout in Waterstones where I bought one book and checked prices on Amazon for another .which turned out to be half the price on the Kindle..as soon as I got home I downloaded 'A crisis of brilliance' which perusing this evening have discovered how Mark Gertler is actually a brilliant artist ...previously didn't think that much of him but in this book are some paintings of his I have never seen before and they were amazing...as indeed all the art work chosen for this book
Irritating news this evening but Shy and I have mapped out our strategy
And as a result we felt quite in charge of our destinies...
So all in all a good day



Can't do links on this app as would have linked to all t shops cathedrals and famous people ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.