samsticks

By samsticks

Melbourne from Footscray

Another scorcher in Melbourne today - we've got 41 degrees plugged in for Tuesday, so it's still getting hotter!

There was an amazing cloudbank over the city on my cycle in this morning. This shot didn't come out quite as I'd have liked (I should have paid more attention to the blown out highlights, and if only that cloud bank was a little lower!), but it's the shot I wasnted to post all day, so we'll go with it anyway, flaws and all!!

Miles had a little bath outside this evening, which was good fun and helped to heep the Little Goblin cool. She's asleep now, so hopefully he'll manage to stay that way through the night with the heat!

Time for a beer! Made it through a whole week at work with virually no procrastination, so I hope that I can keep the momentum up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.