Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

Reacher Reaching!

Backblipped January 2014

This is Reacher! He's a fabulous rat, who believes he rules the world!

This is also, technically, my 1095th blip, which therefore makes it a blip for my 3-year blip birthday. However, it's not QUITE 3 full years of blipping owing to the leap year this year. Furthermore, since I got really behind with blipping in 2012, the uploading isn't happening in strictly chronological order, so although this was the 1095th photo I took, it isn't the 1095th I'll upload (I'm aiming to do that with today's (10th January 2014) blip later on today so that people get notifications about something a bit more up to date).

Anyway, the up to date news on Reacher is that he's still doing really well, and, in November 2013, became a father to 14 children!

He's terribly proud of himself!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.