They Can Only Get Better!

By TaraW

I'm watching you ...

The sun is shining, the frost has melted off my car, so a perfect opportunity for a walk. I met my Mum at Wakehurst Place, a local National Trust property. I even took her a couple of yesterday’s cakes to try, which are apparently ‘very nice’!

The birds here are really tame and will even eat of your hand. They did however, fail to stay still enough for me to get the picture I was hoping. This is my best effort of Mr Robin. I will aim to get a better one another day.

Then, a nice cup of coffee before heading back to have the house to myself before daughterA and hubby get home.

Another quick note regarding yesterday’s blip – there only seems to be 7 out of 24 left, so I must have done something right!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.