Kiasah's Snaps

By Kiasah

Not So Little!

These are my twin brothers, Bilal on the left being hilarious and a more serious Nabil on the right...

I don't get to see these two very often due to some family tension but primarily as they live with my mum in London which is about 160 miles from where I live in Dorset.

My mum has quite a hard time of it as both of these little chipmunks are Autistic as well as my youngest brother being diagnosed recently too! They're such great kids, they have an amazing affinity to memorise things which often astounds. One of their obsessions when they moved to London was to memorise all of the tube map and the stations which they succeeded in doing! Crazy!

Anyway this blip is for them and for my mother who does an outstanding job raising 3 autistic minis all under the age of 5!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.