Friday Friday Friday :-))))

I was soo ready for Friday this week ....and it´s here...yay!

And so far....lovely!
Work....which was fine....
My Friday coffee with E :-)
A coffee with G....so nice to get a quick meet up during our busy week :-)

And then I came home....took Diesel and my camera for a walk. It has been a while since I have done this....it was dark and cold and I still loved it :-) I played with long exposures and my lens baby.

And then you know what I did...I came home, made myself a cup of tea and read the latest photography magazine - how often does that happen?? Boys will be home for pizza any minute, together with some friends - fun - Im ready for them now :-) And if they dont feel like hanging out with me...which is, of course, very likely....I have wine and 10 hours of photoshop tutorials to work my way through....that might not sound very exciting to some....but I think it sounds like a lovely Friday eve :-)

I hope you are all well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.