View from my window

By skiesnsunsets

odd light

This was taken fairly early this morning. The contrails were still fresh. I was intrigued by the wavy one, not seen that before. I'm having trouble taking blips at the moment partly because I can't open the window because of the wind, and partly because the windows are smeared with salt from the storms. At some point we need to be brave and clean them, but it's so difficult judging it. So many times we've done them only for them to be almost just as bad within hours as another squall comes in. Oh the joys of the eighth floor!

I'm really achey today after trigger point therapy across my shoulders yesterday. Last time it took a few days to settle down and then was really good for a while. Here's hoping .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.