Eye .....

..... test.


This morning I had my two yearly eye test, my glasses prescription hadn't changed and I can read the bottom line of the chart with them on ( I can't read the top letter without them ).

A few years ago I had to have surgery on my eyes to treat a structural problem that put me at risk of acute glaucoma. Fortunately the surgery seems to have done the trick but today I was told that I still have to be treated as someone at risk of getting glaucoma. It means eye check ups every year but at least if a problem does occur it will be picked up and on the plus side means I now get free eye tests for the rest of my life.

I've spent most of the afternoon pottering around at home with a headache, no doubt caused by the eye tests, so today's blip is .....


..... Eye test.



Last year's eyes >>>>>>

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.