What can you see ...... ?

Dennis: 'I'm looking too ....... but I can't see anything'

Dylan: 'Do I have to be looking at something?'

Dennis: 'You don't have to ....... but what are you looking at?'

Dylan: 'Nothing!!'

Dennis: 'Well I'm looking at something ...... bet you can't guess what!'

Dylan: 'No I can't ...... what are you looking at?'

Dennis: 'Maybe I won't tell you!!!'

Dylan 'Aw ....... go on ...... tell'

Dennis: 'I'm looking at the back of your head ..... that's what! I bet you can't see that too!!!!'

Dylan: Silence ......

I thought these two Starlings looked rather dapper with the sun shining on their plumage ....... do hope you like them too :-)

I have backblipped yesterday's What delicate workmanship ....... also including the answer to Wednesday's 'guess what' :-)

Have a great weekend everyone :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.