WharfedaleBex

By WharfedaleBex

Not a sausage

I think I might have unknowingly broken blip law. I had fun blending this image with one from the past and it seems to appear to others and not me (is that punishment?) so hating to break rules, I'm uploading the non-blended version. Still learning!

I went up onto the moors last night to hopefully get a glimpse of the Northern Lights. Nothing. So this is my Northern Lights white balance.

Sleep deprived and selfishly hoping for a a cloudy night so I'm not tempted to stay up.

Roof finished.
Damp finished.
Website finished.
Phase 3 on the house begins on Monday.

UPDATE: Worked it out - I put today's date but 2013 (living in the past). Anyway, reading up, I still think I broke the rules so this one stays and the other one has gone to my blipfolio!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.