A picture of a picture of someone...

...about to take pictures of someone's picturesque somethings.

I am already here taking care of this so I'm not sure why the dressing room needs a reminder-poster but I'll use it to remind you to do the same. I mean you, and you, all of you ladies of a certain age.

Tick. That's me crossing off another annual wellness check appointment.

Now to start planning how I'll get this half feral pet of mine into the carrier for her annual senior wellness checkup this afternoon. If I had a pair of those falconer's gloves, I could avoid the scratch and puncture marks that come standard with this annual event. I'll plan it, draw a diagram and employ Mr. M's help in carrying out the capture. It's complicated and involves a lure, two child gates and two closed doors.

The dampness that has joined the slightly warmer coldness is making it feel colder somehow but I am still NOT mourning the departure of the Polar Vortex.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.