Moving Into The Unknown

By dvdlodi

Loraine

Loraine is amazing. I've worked directly with Loraine in the past and today had the pleasure of meeting up with her on her home turf. She's kind of a rock star in the world of distance education and online learning - I just love watching her work. She has a real passion for serving students, is an incredible person and natural leader. I've learned a great deal from Loraine over the years and I'm grateful that I still have opportunities like today to collaborate with such talented individuals.

We also had the chance to have lunch with co-workers at a fine restaurant - thanks for the recommendation of seared ahi tuna over fresh greens. Delicious!

Cheers to great people doing great things! Cheers to Loraine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.