A little of everything

I went to Talbot Valley this morning, the weather was spring like, beautiful. Our Island of Guernsey is small but we have a little of everything. I went into this wooded area where you can walk, wow, it is stunning, I cannot show you really how lovely it is. As you can see from the main picture the stunning cottage, and the birds singing too in the little blue picture and part of the wooded area in the other little picture. I don't want to do housework today, I just want to be out in this fabulous weather, but sadly 'things' have to be done ;0) so this is my today's offering of 12 weeks in Guernsey, and I'm in the centre parish of St. Andrews.
I hope it's lovely where you are. Not sure when I will post this blip as I am without internet ;0) but I know that I will have catching up to do, I will take my iPad to work on Monday if the worst comes to the worst, but I won't be able to comment at work on your blips, I can't wait for internet connection.

Please look back on my yesterdays blip that I uploaded with difficulty this morning!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.