woofcity

By woofcity

guess where I went shopping today?

The butchers! Restocked the freezer after a defrost my thrilling lifestyle. The pups decided to inspect and sniff approve my purchases. I have a real problem disciplining, I have to get a blip first...

Funny sort of day. I actually swore at a mum of 3 boys and a delinquent dog in the woods today. The boys were shouting in the car park which upset Emily, their dog (off the lead) wouldn't leave us alone, the mum made the boys run past us several times. A quiet "oh for ****'s sake" escaped me when the middle boy kicked up a muddy puddle over Grace. He received one of my best evil stares. I changed my route before really I told her what I thought. GRRR!!!

Back at home, the man-flu invalid felt up to some light shopping. We went to Ravenside, an out of town shopping area between Bexhill and Hastings. We had lunch in the newly built M&S 's cafe overlooking the sea. It was almost too sunny to see out but not complaining :)

We bought a new hedge trimmer and strimmer in B&Q because we are middle aged and a new computer because we like gadgets. Decided against any more shops and came home. Quite excited about the computer as it was chosen for video editing (him) and photo editing (me) in mind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.