Serenity

Well my last early shift over and off for a few days now thank goodness and I now had to go to the Vodafone shop as my Samsung Galaxy SII had a major hardware fault leaving it unable to register my sim card was still inside so I went in and I knew I was due a phone upgrade but wasn't sure how much I may have to pay but to my surprise it cost me nowt for my new Samsung Galaxy S4 and also had my bill cut from £42 a month to £26 along with money back from my knackered phone being sent into my account so that was nice and then I headed home it was really cold today as well I have shivvered all day even with the heating on and then I got cold again as I tried to time it to get down to the wee Fife seafront village of Limekilns to grab a shot of the setting sun I was a few minutes behind schedule due to an old fart driving as slow anything in front of me so I just gritted my teeth but still ended up getting this shot with my camera set in Intense mode it really brought the colours out in the shot looking over the Forth towards Boness just out of shot anyway so here you are with the finished result and now then movie for the day is "Red Nights 2009" Looks good LARGE See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.