Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Sunset

It was more spectacular than how it appears through the camera.. I am glad the birds flew into the photo for the finishing touch :)

A necklace I wore on Saturday gave me a rash, and I think something I ate Monday caused another one on my forehead, that's my guess at least, I do not see how something could spread from my neck to my forehead. Anyway my face is not too bad, not red anymore just feels a bit bumpy, so that makes me think that my theory could be right. My neck however just seems to be getting worse, which makes no sense.. the itchiness is killing me right now, it's taking all my willpower not to scratch.. that's why I am ranting here.. sorry :)


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
curves

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.