Apples and Pears

Full on day today, was with the auditors all day, I am exhausted and all I did was go through all the controls, tests and code that I have written for this project.

We went out fro a quick lunch, grabbed a table and we had to go and order, when we returned the so called ladies at the next table had dumped all their dirty plates on our table. Lucky the auditors were there as I would have dumped them back on their table, I took them up to the counter only then we got a half hearted sorry.

Not bad training session tonight, I was a bit tired.

I have to clear the hall , take the banister down as we are getting the hall plastered. The previous owners thought it a great idea to artex to waist height. Tried taking it off, NIGHTMARE.

This is the school fruit for making jellies, will have to store away as I will not have time this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.