ElectricFish

By ElectricFish

Sharing Your Deepest Thoughts

I love to walk every day on one of the many beaches that surround me. Recently I had the opportunity to walk with a friend on two of my beaches in the moonlight... The dark and calm emptiness bring enduring bonds of friendship ever closer when you're at one with a fellow traveler in life. The open skies absorbed stray thoughts of anxiety and allowed our deepest, thoughtful truths to float on the cold night air...
Earlier tonight on my FB page I posted a story about Aitzaz Hasan, 14, a student from Hangu, a remote town in North Western Pakistan, who stopped a suicide bomber from entering his school on Monday and sacrificed his life to protect his fellow students. I dedicate today's blip to Aitzaz.....just saying

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.