Wonderlust

By wonderlust

The Process

I check this blip off my blip bank!
[x] Blipping a Process

It's been a long day! Good news is that Wal-Mart has my mousepad order in. I searched store after store to find a new mousepad that wasn't "plain" and that I liked. No luck. One day it clicked! Make your own mousepad! Wal-Mart was the cheapest option with free site-to-store shipping. In creating my own mousepad I will have paid less for expectional image than I would have going for the standard black mousepad found at every store. Yay to thinking outside the box!

Now I just have to get motivated to drive over there and pick it up... Maybe on my way I'll stop at Best Buy and check out the new Fuji (fairly confident it's fuji) pocket camera that claims to have 3D capabilities. It takes 2 photos simultaneously from different angles and merges them into one 10MP 3D image. I'm a skeptic. The new compacts are crazy - one has a built in projector that claims to be able to share images from up 6.5' away another has built in WiFi so you can upload pictures to photo sharing sites instanteously. Crazy, Crazy, Crazy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.