Sooty

By SueT123

Banana anyone?

We have had another generally busy day in Auckland with a lovely break for lunch. We met up with our daughter and S in L and their friends (who we know well) and who are getting married 2 weeks today! We ate in a lovely restaurant in Mission Bay, overlooking the sea. (No blip there as it was a grey day and we were running late having been to see our daughter's new business premises).
Then we started packing to go to Queenstown tomorow for a few days :-))
I wandered round the garden not knowing what to blip when I spied the neighbour's banana palm which has this large branch hanging right over my brother's vegetable plot! I haven't yet ascertained whether he gets to pick the bananas when they are ripe but I think he should!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.