samsticks

By samsticks

Ecosphere

Had a nice cruisy day today - mainly playing with Miles as Gina has some Hen Night stuff to arrange for Faye's imminent night of debauchery.

We started off by going for brunch with Kristian, who seems to be doing extremely well after his skydiving accident... aside from being understandably bored about being pent up for most of the day. I suggested that he should get on blip to add a bit of focus (pun intended!) whilst he's waiting to get his brace off. Hopefully you're reading this and will sign up soon (if so... hi!!).

I was supposed to do a bit of work today as I wanted to finish off a figure so that I can get my paper off, but I wasn't able to access the work network, which was highly frustrating!! I'll just have to make sure it's done tomorrow and shift the time onto some other jobs in the evening.

Today's shot is of a little ball trinket thing in the garden, with the awesome gum tree reflected. I just stand under it and look up.

It's very pleasing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.