I used to just recycle...

By jddunlop

Morden

When i swung my leg out of bed it wasn't nearly as bad as i thought it would be [and has been this week]. So, i just glugged a coffee down (new vice for 2014) and headed out before i could wake up properly and realise how cold it was.

And it was cold, really cold (Oh, why did I shave the beard off yesterday...).

And slightly creepy in the wood i had to go through from the main road to get to this spot (there was a weirdly-big looking beast, which turned out to be a fat cat... C'mon, i wasn't wearing my glasses and it was dark under the trees).

However, despite the cold, the cat and the trek through the wood, I'm glad i made it out and took this pic as (Em pointed out) Morden's never looked so nice! :-)

P.S Yaaassss - Fit (or should that be less sore) enough to ride outside! Not hard or fast, but outside!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.