Pestle and Mortar

No folks, I am not making explosives. Special Gunpowder is a rather oddly named brand of green the which came highly recommended from the local Asian grocery store.

I want to make green tea soap this weekend so I aske Jo to bring something home from work for crushing pills so I can crush the gree tea into powder. It works, all be it with a bit of elbow grease. I have researched green tea soap online and apparently is is very good for your skin. We'll see. I suppose you will need to tune in again this weekend to see a green tea soap blip.

It was busy at work today. Really busy and my new job demanded that I organinse production, deadlines, packing and dispatch. Well it all went bum up within half and hour of me starting work this morning. Thankfully I took the initiative and sorted everything out and the job went out ahead of schedule.

Tonight I am rewarding myself with a glass or two of wine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.