CannyScot's Day

By CannyScot

Cascade of yellow

It has been an 'interesting' and frustrating day as far as Blipping is concerned. At church, where I was preaching, I took a photo of our new front entrance way, only to discover at home that I had the wrong setting on. This will have to be the subject of another day. Then I went out later, took a photo of a subject I have been thinking about, only to discover at home that the Auto focus was turned off. Duh. However, again a Blip for another day. The day was not all bad as we continued on for a run in the car and discover another viewpoint on a very narrow road we had never been on before - again maybe another brighter day will furnish a good photo.
Finally, not quite in desperation, there was enough light to take these Winter Jasmine, which provides most of the colour in our garden at the moment.
I am sure others have frustrating days - is it the pressure of 'One a Day'?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.