What kind of Dad are you?

You mean to say, that you have dragged me out, in the cold, dreary, semi daylight that passes for a Sunday in January, to go through Bristol, over that dangerously high suspension bridge to a closed up National Trust estate where you will force me to walk around the woods and, ultimately, stand in a drained boating lake for the purposes of some fantasy of being some kind of photographer?

Is that a problem?




He loved it, they loved it, hide and seek, log jumping, rugby, rocky road, mud. Almost justifies a long bath.

In washing machine seal update excitement: I have watched the appropriate video on You Tube and rushed around to my sister's house to perform the miracle, only to find I haven't got the right tool!

In TV free weekend update: Was going remarkably well until I found myself watching Splash! I feel dirty and ashamed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.