In full sail

WOW! What a great bunch you are!

Thank you so much for all the lovely & encouraging comments on my 730th Blip yesterday ...... it even made the spotlight! I would like to say that without the encouraging comments that I receive ...... I don't think I would have completed my unbroken 2 years. There have been many days when finding something to Blip has been a real struggle ...... then other days when making the choice between several shots has been difficult ....... but I have enjoyed it. I have made lots of 'virtual' friends & some who I have had the pleasure to meet 'for real' ...... looking forward to more Blipmeets this year! The only thing left to say is ....... let's all Carry on Blipping :-)

It was a lovely sunny morning ....... unfortunately by the time we nipped out for a quick drive round it was rather more cloudy.

I was struggling to find anything to blip ....... then we drove past Sibsey Trader Mill. I looked very majestic & there was still a trace of blue sky.

So here is today's offering ..... do hope you like it :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.