SnapperJude

By SnapperJude

THE STADE WINTER PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE ...

At the Stade Hall enjoying the STADE WINTER 2013 photography challenge 40 finalist entries.I'm still not sure about the Winning Photo,but thats just my personal opinion.You cannot see it here,but what do I know..'What is Art?' ,so fair play to the Winner,Very Well Done!.
I did not enter my 3 chosen Photos this year due to a last minute printer issue that involved running out of ink that then lead to many expletives.So at least with this blip I can share the view from the Gallery.Next year I'll make sure I don't leave everything to the last 24 hours before the deadline when it comes to remaining ink levels and printing.The Photos are on show daily until Sunday the 19th of January, 11am until 5pm so go check them out if your local.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.