If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Castle Hill!

Nick and I decided we needed an adventure - it nearly didn't happen though, Nick almost had to work!

So we drove to castle hill.

The wind on the drive there was incredible!

We stopped at Sheffield for a pie.

Then onto Castle Hill.

It was super fun! Nick was jumping and climbing all over the rocks - I was a bit hesitant because the wind was string enough to blow me over in most places! Which was scary!

So I had the camera and documented what was happening!

Then the rain started in a few spits, we sat in a wee cave to eat lunch.

And then wandered back before the rain got too bad!

We stopped in a few places on the way home to take photos.

Then to Stephen and Tina's for dinner and a game of "Cards Against Humanity" - PLAY THIS GAME! I don't think I have ever laughed as hard playing a game in my life! Link here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.