TynvdBrandhof

By TynvdB

Daybreak

As I awoke out of waves of dreams I remembered the priority of the busy day already underway. "Dawn @ Sea!". So after quick dressing and a tea for Her&Me out I went on my old bike up into the dunes. And there my daily morningexercises found a fence with a hitherto unknown outlook: a rosapinkblue wide open sea: Oh! In my back the sun tryed its first peekaboo between the dunetops. And then down at the waterline a wholebunch of witty sandpipers tripping up and down the flowing faomlines. And if this was not enough: right in front of me in full red bobbing on the last waves: a small Balloon; Mon Ballon Rouge! Too far away to touch or even rescue and be brought back home..but such a poetic gift of Little Kairos.
In the afternoon together with Admirer, Mischa & our Dear Old Friends & Rels we went on foot all the way to the crowded beach. Lots and lots of people, enjoying their Sunny Sundayafternoon. And again many sandpipers along the waterfront with the fishing gulls. But in the end among all the pics I couldn't resist to this "rosapinkblue" Seacape @ Daybreak", taken with my smartphone. (Lumix-battery went dead..). What a day..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.