TitsMcGee

By TitsMcGee

Sunday, Sunday

Woke up this morning to the sun shining and thick frost on the ground.

"Wow, what a great day for a blip," I thought.

So up I gets and off I gos.

By the time I'm ready and collected TWW the suns gone and so has the frost.

In return, it is bitterly cold and dull.

Billy the Lodger and Mrs Hobbit were supposed to join us but Mrs Hobbit had had rather a good night and therefore needed much medication and sleep!!!!

Am I jealous?? Of course not.

I had to hide in a tree trunk then roll around in wet muddy leaves ( only to find a man watching us with his hands in his 'pockets' ) with TWW as it was her 3 year blip.

Gosh I'm a good friend.

Not a lot more done except clean my bloody floors again!!!!!.

Am now sat in my onesie with a nice glass of grape juice......


........aaaaahhhhhhhhhhh!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.