Onomatopees

By Onomatopees

[...]

#4. Goran Bregovic - Tale I

I'm not sure the song is very appropriate. Sounds cold, foggy and somehow very far away. But I just figured out that Tale can be related to Elodie and Sophie's friendship,with whom I had ice tea and a massive carrot cake today just before Sophie catched her train. I wouldn't say their friendship is literally a Tale, but they are the only girls who can actually debate on why blanquette de dinde is better than blanquette de veau while having Long Islands in an American bar in Paris, and imitate right after that every single Erasmus person dancing - so I can tell you that spending time with them can turn out to be quite magical sometimes !

And yes, this picture is a mess, but I like it's wintery colours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.