KatPrice

By KatPrice

Brighton cup

Bought this cute little cup at the Brighton Sea Life Centre on PhotoSoc tour. I miss Brighton. Barely seeing PhotoSoc at all at the moment, had a nice small catch-up with most of them last night but had to leave halfway through training because I felt sick. Think it's probably the stress. Ended up lying on the floor of the Social Sciences first floor above the doors where the draught is with Erin looking after me. She's so good to me. She took the photo of the big Welsh flag in my room after walking me home and putting me to bed. Really sad that I couldn't join everyone at the pub afterwards, ended up sleeping all evening and then waking up in the early hours. Wasn't feeling up to work so watched Sherlock instead, such an epic episode.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.