HeyLittleBird

By Rebekah

Koala Cake

Georgia and Nick, bless them, had an early-birthday surprise ready for me after Ryan and I got home today. The place was covered in balloons, there was a (personalised!) birthday banner, and this incredible home-made cake complete with koala decorations that G made herself. Such a wonderful surprise, and the cake was so yummy. Thank you so so much again :-)!

Before this, Ryan and I had been on a four hour trek around the countryside; getting completely covered in mud and probably getting our quota of fresh air in for the whole week.

We also got round to dying my hair red again this evening- it was in dire need of it.

I've been catching up on the past weeks blips too: for those who care to have a gander, click here and click forward.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.