Add a dash of adventure..

By Melasaurus

Steve the Stegosaurus

I happened across a (free!) template for this amazing little calendar the other day, so attempted to make it over the weekend. Wasn't sure whether the lab printers would take card, so printed it out yesterday when nobody was around, just in case, and then started assembling it yesterday evening and finished today. I'm not an especially crafty person, so I'm disproportionately chuffed with myself.

I named it Steve and now he lives on my desk at the lab.

You can find the template here – there's also an option for a weekly calendar rather than the monthly version that I chose.

I nearly posted a photo of the super tasty vegetable & whole egg torta that I tried out for dinner (slightly adapted from this recipe, but with added bacon lardons and no cream sauce), but dinosaurs are totally awesome, so Steve the Stegosaurus won out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.