Bitter River

By shaun22

Blank Page of the Blind

by Melt Banana
(pictured)

**EDIT**
i will keep taking pictures, but im taking a break from posting for a while.
updating is just too much of a hassle with my comp's current condition.
i'll be back when i have a functioning comp- probably about 3 weeks.
putting my camera in my pocket is just habit now.
i'll just be putting pics in a folder on my comp til i can update, hassle free.

anywho, here is a bit of a 'blipstory' to recap my time here so far:
October, 2006: i find blip through friends, but refuse to join because my only camera is my phone.
December 4, 2006: i make my first appearance on blip, before i even have an account.
December 6, 2006: laura talks me into joining anyways, and i 'apply.'
December 7, 2006: (theres that time difference i was talking about, again) my first entry, and it goes unnoticed. my only 'welcome' comment was left months after the fact.
January 22, 2007: laura gets me a digi cam for my birthday and i upgrade from my phone.
May 7, 2007: my only time in the spotlight. it made it to the number 2 spot. before this my most commented and viewed entries were lights and blood (surprisingly enough to me, both taken with the camera phone). actually- i feel like some of my favorite blips were taken with the phone, but it could just be partially because i know they were taken with a phone.

i will still be logging in from time to time to comment around,
but i wont be uploading for a while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.