woofcity

By woofcity

Storm

Storm having a little rest sat on the window sill above the radiator.

The puppies don't like Mondays as their routine is out. I leave at 7.55 to meet a friend at 8am. No early walk. No cuddles. Caged when the Pupfather leaves for work at 9.

This morning the Pupfather was late getting up and the puppies were loose. They peed on his hoody that he left on the sofa in protest. Jailtime came early.

Came home to a rapturous welcome. Out straight away for a walk round the pond before the weather closes in. Emily and Grace are a bit on edge with each other but I shall excuse them because of their boring morning. Not sure how they will cope in my absence when I have to sleep over at my daughter's to watch the boys when her husband has an operation in two weeks time :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.