Brussels? I love Belgium.

Elle and I made the best dinner tonight... well, actually, just the brussel sprouts were the best part of the meal. We made so much food.. and ended up not eating half of it.

I've really been craving brussel sprouts lately and the recipe I found on this website is just phenomenal. Or just google "golden crusted brussel sprouts".

I backblipped four months of photos this afternoon. I knew it was going to be a huge undertaking and had been putting it off for far too long. I just haven't made blipfoto a priority due to the MCAT and medical school applications and now the LSAT and law school applications. I'm going to be in school for the next 15 years....but I love that.
Applications are done for both. I'll most likely go to law school first and then med school. We'll see. It's nice to have a solid goal though.
This summer positively sucked. I was in the hospital and surgery centers, doctors' appts in houston, not to mention the worst tooth pain for three months. But it's over! (I think.)
Enough.

Today is my two year anniversary of being on Blip. Thanks Joe and Blip HQ. This is my favorite website out of all the sites. I'm proud to be a founding member to have had the opportunity to support such an amazing site.
One day I'll get my golden camera at 365... one day. maybe next week...

Now on to the 30 Rock premiere.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.