From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Look at that face!!

Determination from Little Rosie rooooo to fly over this log, well it is 10 times bigger than her. Well maybe not but it is big compared to her!!!

So today started with a 4 mile run, it was bloody hard I can't believe I have to do another 9 to complete a half, which I will have to do in 7 weeks, I am scared!! I have to have the determination that Rosie's showing here. Eeekkkkk fri I aim to do 5/6 miles. I'm not bothered how quick I do it in I just need to get round.

I have to say even though it was hard it's good to be back running, I do love it, think I have to find another running partner though, the one I'm running with at the moment is far to glamorous, we walk in and people will look at me and say good run and then they turn to her and say what are you doing today?? Wish I could hate her bit she's not only glamorous but lovely with it!!!! I shall blip her one day at the end of a run next to me and you'll see what I mean!!!

Right off to polish the crown ready for tonight's chilling on the sofa whilst watching sports reliefs great British bake off!!!


;))) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.