By request

This isn't mine. I may have eaten pot noodles a million years ago but certainly not in living memory. It seems, from the packaging, that if I did eat one of these I would lose 5 stone, learn Italian and be twenty years younger but that sounds like a poor return...

Enough of my food-snobbery.

"Why are you blipping this?" I hear you ask. What about the rather comical shot took of the buttons we use to open the doors? What of the moody shot of the moon and clouds? Why haven't I used the sun peeping through the clouds I grabbed this morning? Well this is a request shot. Gill - frequent viewer who comments in the old-fashioned face-to-face way - asked that I used it as she was in the kitchen when I took it. Amigos know that I'll always try to do as I'm directed so you've got this one. I like the relationship of the name and the students I work with.

Monday. That's done. Out of the way. We have to wait a whole week for the next one. We'll just had to wade through the other days while we wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.