Marlytyz

By Marlytyz

Two Birds

The broken laptop, husband and I went off to John Lewis in Chichester in the hope of a replacement. Apparently, John Lewis' policy has now changed and they no longer replace faulty items after 28 days. Big mistake in my view as their reputation has been built on customer confidence. However, the manageress did give me £25 for the petrol for the wasted journey. I am still therefore at the mercy of the Apple genius bar.
Had a wander around Chichester and took a number of photographs. One of those days when it is difficult to know which one to choose but decided on the bird graffiti for no other reason than it is a bit different.
Doctor called to say that an appointment has been made with the facial surgeon on Wednesday as lumps do not seem to be reacting to the antibiotics. I am not stoical.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.