Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Death Trap

J headed down to London for work while I went to the gym. Managed to get into the pool before anyone else and completed 120 length of the 15m pool. 1800m in total in 45 minutes. Not bad going. Did miscalculate on the number of lengths though. Didn't plan to go that far. Watch needs to be re-calibrated, as it didn't record the lengths correctly. A job for Wednesday night.
Not too bad at work and left to go and do some shopping, before heading home to catch up on a week and a half of back blips.
This is the pedal / death trap on the bike I got from Dad. Not too sure about this clip in shoes thing. I'm sure I'm not going to be able to get my foot out in time and end up on my side with the bike on top of me in front of an oncoming car. But will give it a go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.