A year in the life of Lou

By Louise2014

Monday blues

Today I Was defiantly feeling the Monday blues, I went to work and then came home at half ten as I'm doing overtime so asked if I could go as they didn't need me. I don't know why but for some reason iv been feeling really emotional lately.

Annie came to the rescue and kept me company Aswell as putting a smile on my face,we had lunch together and a very healthy lunch it was.

I'm gonna really give it ago at eating healthy and getting fit, me and Becky went to the gym tonight we haven't been in two weeks so I was dreading it,but it was surprisingly good and it made me feel so much better. We spoke about her wedding as she went to be church on Sunday and set a date for the 23rd of May 2015,I know it's still along way away but it's so exciting, and even more exciting as this will be the first time il be a bridesmaid.

Becky's my cousin but more like a big sister and a best friend, she plays a massive part in my life as We grew up closely together and her parents are like second parents to me were all just one big family and I'm really close to them all.

I didn't really have a picture to use as I completely forgot to take one, so here's one of me going to the gym not the most attractive, but it will have to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.