electric glass

By electricglass

Sad snowman.

These snowmen have been up for several weeks. The warning sign on the door stating the house as a health hazard and that the domicile has not been up so long.

This really depresses me. Perhaps the reason for the closure is not due to meth thought it's still my first guess. There is also written on the window the phrase "Go Away". I have no clue if it has been left by upset neighbors. My gut just says drugs and meth at that. The snowmen makes me think there were children living in the house as well.

Fine if a person wants to destroy their own life with drugs, whatever, it's your own life, but possible harming children physically or mentally. That's not okay in my book. I hope the people living in or running this house place get severely punished.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.