tumbler

"After yesterday's shot, I'm kind of coming up short for ideas on today's Blip."

"Want me to get inside of the dryer?"

"Okay."

<click>

____

On that note about yesterday's image--I'm so glad you all liked it so much, I wasn't expecting the wonderful feedback and response. My sincerest thanks. It really is a cool sign; I really love the way it looks (it's more about the actual font and compositional display than what the letters actually spell out and say; at least I think so).

____

Tomorrow is my official first day of the semester. Classes started today but my teaching schedule is Tuesday/Thursday again this time around, which is nice because of my distance from campus. First day jitters? Yeah, a little, but it gets slighter and slighter each time around I think. Not much happens on that first day anyways.

Onward and upwards!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.