Tom Zimmerman

By Zimmt54

A Colorful Blip Reflection

Well, a year has passed. Over the couse of it I accumulated this random journal ... a bird on a bench, Quakers at the beach, a blue rubber glove in the street.

Someday, I aspire to have a personal vision and signature style like some of the Blip master photographers. But, I am all over the board. The only thing in common about my shots is that I really love them all. I guess, the beautiful scenery of pure Michigan is a theme.

Photography is just light, time, and contrast. A smile, cute pet or a sunset helps.

Once the picture is in the box, what do you do with it? Blip gives us a global forum to share, analyze, discuss. Because you can only post one shot, it makes us more thoughtful and discriminating.

But the best part is the sincere and thoughtful comments from you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.