monochrome

By monochrome

I saw the crescent

You saw the whole of the moon

Couldn't resist a shot of the sunrise this morning while waiting at the bus stop. The colours of the sky, the silhouette of the tree on the left and the sliver of moon - I grabbed a few photos on the iPhone, but decided that it didn't quite do it justice, and so had to dig the SLR out of my bag and rattle off a few shots before the bus came. I don't suppose any knowledgeable blippers out there could confirm whether that is Venus to the left of the moon (might need to biggify to see it)?

Had a mini blip-meet at lunch, which consisted of StevieFish, boab, Anth and myself. Despite meeting in the Oxford Bar (and despite feeling very much like I was due one) I was denied a Deuchars, in the event that I receive "the call" to take the missus to the hospital.

Speaking of which, still no sign of baby yet - might be here at some point over the weekend though! Fingers crossed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.